BISD Devices / Distance Learning Support for Families

Please note, this event has expired.

at Unknown

Mar 31 2020
-
Apr 30 2020
BISD Devices / Distance Learning Support for Families

Does your student need a device to help assist with school work during the school district’s closure due to COVID-19?

BISD distributed many devices last week, but we want to make sure that every student who needs one has one. If your student still needs a device, please email your student’s  principal by Wednesday, April 1, and arrangements will be made to distribute one to your child.

CONTACT INFORMATION

BHS: Kristen Haizlip. khaizlip@bisd303.org

WMS: Jeff Hale, jhale@bisd303.org

Sakai: Jim Corsetti, jcorsetti@bisd303.org

Commodore: Trish Corsetti, tcorsetti@bisd303.org

Blakely: Reese Ande, rande@bisd303.org

Ordway: Melinda Reynvaan, MReynvaan@bisd303.org

Wilkes: Amii Pratt, apratt@bisd303.org

And be sure to check out the Distance Learning Support for Families Website. There, you’ll find learning resources by school https://sites.google.com/bisd303.org/distancelearningfamilies/at-home-resources?authuser=0
Technology support: View more

ADMISSION INFO

Full map and directions

E-NEWSLETTER

Get the best of Currents Online in your inbox.

Sign up for the weekly newsletter